Baustoffniederlassung Wörgl

Baustoffniederlassung | Fliesenausstellung | Ideengarten |

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr07:00- 18:00 Uhr
Sa08:30 - 17:00 Uhr

Winteröffnungszeiten (11.01.2021-14.02.2021)

Mo - Fr08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Sa08:30 - 17:00 Uhr

 

Anschrift

Würth-Hochenburger Wörgl
Michael-Pacher-Str. 2
6300 Wörgl
Tirol

+43 50 9494-2600
+43 50 9494-2613

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Wechselberger
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 50 9494-2600
thomas.wechselberger@w-h.gmbh
Thomas Rangger
Außendienstmitarbeiter
Bauhauptgewerbe
+43 50 9494-2615
+43 664 81 95 750
thomas.rangger@w-h.gmbh
Ing. Stefan Mühlbacher
Außendienstmitarbeiter
Fenster & Türen
+43 50 9494-2613
+43 664 81 95 761
stefan.muehlbacher@w-h.gmbh
Bmstr. Ing. Sarah Haberl
Tiefbau
Competence Center
+43 50 9494-2641
+43 664 81 95 857
sarah.haberl@w-h.gmbh
Johannes Schiessling
Außendienstmitarbeiter
Tortechnik
+43 50 9494-2637
+43 664 81 95 827
johannes.schiessling@w-h.gmbh
Klaus Ried
Außendienstmitarbeiter
Trocken & Holzbau
+43 50 9494-2231
+43 664 81 95 793
klaus.ried@w-h.gmbh
Marschke Marcel
Innendienstleitung Baustoffe
+43 50 9494-2614
marcel.marschke@w-h.gmbh
Prem Patrick
Disposition Unterland
Warenwirtschaft
+43 50 9494-2651