Baustoffniederlassung Innsbruck

Baustoffniederlassung | Profifachmarkt | Ideengarten |

Öffnungszeiten Sommer 2021

Mo - Fr07:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Sa08:00 - 12:00 Uhr


Öffnungszeiten Elemente-Abteilung

Mo - Fr07:00 - 17:00 Uhr

 

 

Anschrift

Würth-Hochenburger Innsbruck
Ampfererstraße 60
6020 Innsbruck
Tirol

+43 50 9494-5100
+43 50 9494-5200

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Bauer
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 50 9494-5100
thomas.bauer@w-h.gmbh
Lukas Kiechl
Innendienst Bauhauptgewerbe
+43 50 9494-5119
lukas.kiechl@w-h.gmbh
Daniel Auer
Innendienst Bauhauptgewerbe
+43 50 9494-5181
daniel.auer@w-h.gmbh
Maria Wagner
Innendienst Privatkunden und Baunebengewerbe
+43 50 9494-5176
maria.wagner@w-h.gmbh
Bettina Neuner
Innendienst Privatkunden und Baunebengewerbe
+43 50 9494-5122
bettina.neuner@w-h.gmbh
Christoph Baumann
Innendienst Tortechnik
+43 50 9494-5129
christoph.baumann@w-h.gmbh