Baustoffniederlassung Bad Ischl

Baustoffniederlassung | Profifachmarkt | Fliesenausstellung |

Öffnungszeiten Winter 2021/22 (02.11.2021-20.03.2022):

Mo - Fr
 
07:00 - 12:00 und
13:00 - 17:30 Uhr
Sageschlossen

 

Holzfachmarkt

Salzburgerstraße 100
4820 Bad Ischl
 

Holzfachmarkt-Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Fr
 
08:30 - 12:00 Uhr und
13:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Sageschlossen

 

Anschrift

Würth-Hochenburger Bad Ischl
Sägewerkgasse 2
4820 Bad Ischl
Oberösterreich

+43 50 9494-4600
+43 50 9494-4675

Ansprechpartner

Franz Beinsteiner
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 50 9494-4613
franz.beinsteiner@w-h.gmbh
Stefan Listl
Fenster, Türen & Tortechnik
+43 50 9494-4621
+43 664 31 24 547
stefan.listl@w-h.gmbh
Manuel Scholler
Fenster, Türen & Tortechnik
+43 50 9494-4617
+43 664 81 95 754
manuel.scholler@w-h.gmbh
Bernhard Limbacher
Fenster, Türen & Tortechnik
+43 50 9494-4622
+43 664 81 95 895
bernhard.limbacher@w-h.gmbh
Mario Scharber
Holzfachmarkt
+43 50 9494-4636
mario.scharber@w-h.gmbh
Dieter Kirchschlager
Baustoffverkauf
+43 50 9494-4637
dieter.kirchschlager@w-h.gmbh
Franz-Leopold Beinsteiner
Baustoffverkauf
+43 50 9494-4638
franz-leopold.beinsteiner@w-h.gmbh
Andreas Vierthaler
Warenwirtschaft & Disposition
+43 50 9494-4615
andreas.vierthaler@w-h.gmbh
Mario Schmaranzer
Profifachmarkt/Werkzeug
+43 50 9494-4614
mario.schmaranzer@w-h.gmbh