Baustoffniederlassung Klagenfurt

Baustoffniederlassung | Trockenbauzentrum | Profifachmarkt | Ideengarten |

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr07:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Sageschlossen

Anschrift

Würth-Hochenburger Klagenfurt
Fallegasse 7
9020 Klagenfurt
Kärnten

+43 50 9494-6600
+43 50 9494-6620

Ansprechpartner

Manfred Dullnig
Niederlassungsleiter
+43 50 9494-6615
manfred.dullnig@w-h.gmbh
Danijel Ilic
Innendienstmitarbeiter
+43 50 9494-6609
danijel.ilic@w-h.gmbh
Evelin Cesnik
Innendienstmitarbeiter
+43 50 9494-6616
evelin.cesnik@w-h.gmbh
Andrea Scherlofsky
Innendienstmitarbeiter
+43 50 9494-6613
andrea.scherlofsky@w-h.gmbh
Sabine Sabitzer
Innendienstmitarbeiter
+43 50 9494-6611
sabine.sabitzer@w-h.gmbh
Bettina Schlemitz
Innendienstmitarbeiter
+43 50 9494-6605
bettina.schlemitz@w-h.gmbh
Michaela Lontschar
Innendienstmitarbeiter
+43 50 9494-6608
michaela.lontschar@w-h.gmbh
Manuel Strauss
Innendienstmitarbeiter
+43 50 9494-6610
manuel.strauss@w-h.gmbh
Alwin de Quartel
Innendienstmitarbeiter
+43 50 9494-6601
Alwin.de-Quartel@w-h.gmbh